Meet the team

john.gatley@mclarengroup.com

+44 (0) 20 7101 8810

John Gatley BEng MICE

Chief Executive and Co-Founder

john.gatley@mclarengroup.com

+44 (0) 20 7101 8810

tony.norris@mclarengroup.com

+44 (0) 207 101 8810

Tony Norris

Director and Group General Counsel

tony.norris@mclarengroup.com

+44 (0) 207 101 8810

doug.mcandrew@mclarengroup.com

+44 (0) 207 101 8810

Doug McAndrew ACA AMCT

Corporate Finance Director

doug.mcandrew@mclarengroup.com

+44 (0) 207 101 8810

james.creevy@mclarengroup.com

+44 (0) 207 101 8810

James Creevy MRICS

Senior Development Manager

james.creevy@mclarengroup.com

+44 (0) 207 101 8810

ed.court@mclarengroup.com

+44 (0) 207 101 8810

Edward Court MRICS

Senior Development Manager

ed.court@mclarengroup.com

+44 (0) 207 101 8810

katharine.duckham@mclarengroup.com

+44 (0) 207 101 8810

Katharine Duckham

Personal Assistant to John Gatley

katharine.duckham@mclarengroup.com

+44 (0) 207 101 8810

ashley.martin@mclarengroup.com

+44 (0) 207 101 8810

Ashley Martin

Assistant Management Accountant

ashley.martin@mclarengroup.com

+44 (0) 207 101 8810

cara-jo.precious@mclarengroup.com

+44 (0) 207 101 8810

Cara-Jo Precious

Personal Assistant to Group General Counsel and Development Directors

cara-jo.precious@mclarengroup.com

+44 (0) 207 101 8810

emilia.moxey@mclarengroup.com

+44 (0) 207 101 8810

Emilia Moxey

Front of house and Team Assistant

emilia.moxey@mclarengroup.com

+44 (0) 207 101 8810

Want to join the team?

We are on the look out for new members to join our ever growing team. If you are interested in a position with us, please get in contact.

Read More